Autumn Bernhardt (mixed race Lakota), Faculty in Anthropology and Geography |  Autumn.Bernhardt@colostate.edu

Daniel Bush, Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs | D.Bush@colostate.edu

Susan Faircloth (Coharie), Director of School of Education | Susan.Faircloth@colostate.edu

Ricki Ginsberg (Mi’kmaq and Narragansett lineage), Assistant Professor of English Education | Ricki.Ginsberg@colostate.edu

John Hayes, Dean, Warner College of Natural Resources | John.Hayes@colostate.edu

Jan Iron (Navajo (Dine’) Nation), IT Professional in Agricultural Experiment Station | Jan.Iron@ColoState.EDU

Kate Jeraki, Executive Editor and Content Manager Internal Communications | Kate.Jeracki@colostate.edu

Gilbert John (Navajo (Dine’) Nation), Assistant Dean for Research, CVMBS | Gilbert.John@colostate.edu

Rachael Johnson (Guna), Manager of Strategic Recruitment Initiatives in College of Engineering| Rachael.Johnson@colostate.edu

Tiffani Kelly (Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma), Native American Cultural Center | tiffani.kelly@colostate.edu

Kelly Long, Vice Provost Undergraduate Affairs | Kelly.Long@ColoState.EDU

Kelly Mapes (Mandan, Hidatsa & Arikara), College of Business | Kelly.Mapes@colostate.edu

Doreen E. Martinez (Mescalero, Apache), Associate Professor, Department of Ethnic Studies | Doreen.Martinez@colostate.edu

Arlene, Nededog (Chamorro from Guam), | Director of Inclusion College of Natural Sciences | Arlene.Nededog@ColoState.EDU

Mary Ontiveros, Vice President for Diversity | Mary.Ontiveros@ColoState.EDU

Danita Ordaz (Jicarilla Apache & Tarahumara), Native American Recruitment and Transition Specialist, Office of Admissions & Native American Cultural Center | Danita.Ordaz@colostate.edu

Lindsey Schneider (Turtle Mountain Chippewa), Assistant Professor, Department of Ethnic Studies | Lindsey.Schneider@colostate.edu

Kathy Sisneros, Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs | Kathy.Sisneros@colostate.edu

Tyrone Smith (Navajo (Dine’) Nation), Native American Cultural Center | Tyrone.Smith@colostate.edu

Leslie Taylor (Cherokee Nation), Vice President for Enrollment and Access | Leslie.Taylor@colostate.edu