Patrese Atine, Assistant Vice President for Indigenous and Native Affairs, Office of the President |

Roe Bubar, Professor, Department of Ethnic Studies |

Susan Faircloth, Director of School of Education |

Ricki Ginsberg, Associate Professor of English Education |

Jan Iron, IT Professional in Agricultural Experiment Station |

Sue James, Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs |

Gilbert John, Assistant Dean for Research, CVMBS |

Rachael Johnson, Senior Equity Specialist for the Office of Equity and Inclusion for the City of Fort Collins |

Doreen E. Martinez, Associate Professor, Department of Ethnic Studies |

Alice Moore, Academic Year Counselor, CSU Health Network |

Arlene Nededog, Director of Inclusion College of Natural Sciences | Arlene.Nededog@ColoState.EDU

Lindsey Schneider, Assistant Professor, Department of Ethnic Studies |

Emily Seems, Associate Vice President of Community Affairs & Engagement |

Tyrone Smith, Native American Cultural Center |

Leslie Taylor, Former Vice President for Enrollment and Access at CSU and Interim Vice President for Marketing and Enrollment at Western Colorado University |